全球
多语言
专业解决
方案

高效准确的沟通是整个生命科学和医疗保健创新领域中至关重要的一环。从临床试验文档和患者信息手册到普通的语言文档和实验室技术手册,Welocalize Life Sciences 针对文档的特定用途,提供相匹配的语言解决方案。

我们的客户要求我们具有覆盖全球的运营专业知识,来满足他们复杂的交付需求。Welocalize Life Sciences 不仅拥有 1,500 多名专业人员,遍布在北美、欧洲和亚洲,此外我们还拥有一支由 3 万多名具有临床和医学背景的专业母语译员组成的强大团队。我们的多语言项目管理团队根据客户的业务需求和时区而组建,力求最大限度地提高工作效率和绩效。

Welocalize Life Sciences 在全球范围内的业务运营严格遵循符合 ISO 9001、ISO 13485 和 ISO 17100 认证要求的各项行业标准。

探索 + 发现

生命科学
专业知识

  • 临床试验
  • 语言验证
  • 法规事务

翻译
服务

  • 生物技术 + 制药
  • 医疗保健
  • 医疗器械
  • 动物健康

沟通 +
营销

  • 在线学习 + 培训
  • 全球营销
  • 口译
  • 患者参与

技术
创新

  • 客户门户网站
  • 机器智能

客户聚焦

集中化解决方案可实现最优质的、更快的服务交付

Grünenthal 是一家制药公司,总部位于德国,业务遍及全球 30 个国家和地区。借助于高度整合的研发能力,Grünenthal 在过去 70 多年间,一直致力于为患者提供创新的疼痛治疗方法和最先进的技术方案。

Grünenthal 与 Welocalize Life Science 建立了紧密的合作伙伴关系,从专利翻译到临床实验管理,再到商业化,在 Grünenthal 整个全球化业务旅程中,Welocalize Life Sciences 多语言解决方案为 Grünenthal 的业务发展扫清各种语言障碍,提供鼎力支持。

欢迎垂询下一次合作事宜

报价垂询

与业内人士面对面交流

Welocalize Life Sciences 网络广播主要关注全球临床试验以及大型生命科学组织在不同地区开展临床试验时必须考虑的一些关键因素,欢迎您的收听。

提高试验透明度和完善研究交流是临床项目管理人员的首要考虑因素。如欲了解语言和技术是如何影响患者参与及临床试验管理的,敬请观看我们的临床试验门户网站和预算解决方案的演示。

拉丁美洲可以在一个集中的地理区域内为申办者募集到大量的患者群体,但与此同时,这也带来了后勤、监管和语言方面的挑战,因此需要前瞻性思维和规划,来帮助客户优化整个临床试验研究的实施过程。

患者报告结局 (PRO) 在医疗器械或药物能否上市方面具有不可或缺的作用,其提供的宝贵信息可能会影响到临床试验的有效性。欢迎参观我们的 1041 号展台,了解我们全面的语言验证流程。

Specialized
Multilingual
Solutions at
Global Scale

Accurate, effective communication is critical across the entire spectrum of life sciences and healthcare innovation. From clinical trial documentation and patient information brochures to lay language documents and laboratory technical manuals, Welocalize Life Sciences delivers language solutions fit for purpose.

Our clients require operational expertise at global scale to meet the demands of their complex delivery requirements. Welocalize Life Sciences has a team of over 1,500 professionals across North America, Europe, and Asia supported by a network of over 77,000 freelancers and language agencies. Our multilingual project management team is aligned with our clients’ business requirements and time zones to maximize efficiency and performance.

Welocalize Life Sciences’ global operations comply with industry standards in ISO 9001, ISO 13485 and ISO 17100 certifications.

Explore + Discover

Life Sciences
Expertise

  • Clinical Trials
  • Linguistic Validation
  • Regulatory Affairs

Translation
Services

  • Biotechnology + Pharmaceutical
  • Healthcare
  • Medical Devices
  • Animal Health

Communications +
Marketing

  • E-learning + Training
  • Global Marketing
  • Interpreting
  • Patient Engagement

Technology
Innovation

  • Client Portal
  • Machine Intelligence

CUSTOMER SPOTLIGHT

A Centralized Solution Drives Highest Quality, Faster Service Delivery

Grünenthal is a pharmaceutical company headquartered in Germany, with global operations in 30 countries. With its fully integrated R&D capabilities, Grünenthal has continued to bring innovative pain treatments and state-of-the-art technologies to patients for over 70 years.

Grünenthal partners with Welocalize Life Sciences to ensure language solutions support the entire global journey, from patent translation to clinical trial management to commercialization.

Let’s Talk About Your Next Project

Request a quote

Connect with Industry Experts

Listen to Welocalize Life Sciences’ webcast focused on global clinical trials and some of the key considerations large life sciences organizations must consider when undertaking clinical trials in multiple geographies.

Increasing trial transparency and improving study communication are front of mind for clinical ops executives. Discover how language and technology impact patient engagement and clinical trial management. See a demo of our Clinical Trial Portal and Budgeting solution.

Latin America provides sponsors large patient populations within a condensed geographical area. There are logistical, regulatory, and linguistic challenges that require forward thinking and planning to optimize study execution.

Patient-reported outcomes (PROs) play an integral role in whether a device or medication makes it to market. They provide valuable information that can impact the validity of a clinical trial. Visit us at booth 1041 to learn about our comprehensive linguistic validation processes.