22Oct

Using AI to Protect Your Global Brand

Online

8:00 AM PDT / 11:00 AM EDT / 4:00 PM BST
This thought-provoking webinar will discuss non-inclusive and hate speech on the internet and how brands can use AI to tackle the problem.

03Nov

EAMT 2020

Online

Join the 22nd Annual Conference of the European Association for Machine Translation, EAMT. Welocalize experts will be discussing MT and post-editing, sharing experiences on the varying approaches to service levels.

19Nov

How Do You Provide Amazing Customer Experience?

Online

9AM PST / 12PM EST / 4PM GMT

Join Welocalize and CSA Research experts as they discuss the global customer experience.